Claims Directory

Aspen Specialty Insurance Company
Phone818-251-3506 Emailcnitz@wcis-ins.com
Address 5959 Topanga Canyon BLVD Suite 250
Woodland Hills, CA
Aspen Specialty Insurance Company
Phone617-532-7387 Emailjonna_holm@aspen-insurance.com
Address Aspen Insurance Atlantic Avenue, 21st Floor
Boston, MA
Lloyd's of London
Phone770-945-1414 Emailbrettburlison@synergyadjusting.com
Address Synergy Adjusting Corporation PO Box 48704
Atlanta, GA
Ironshore Specialty Insurance Company
Phone201-729-0200 Emailjustin.raphael@raphaelandassociates.com
Address TPA - Raphael & Associates 301 Route 17 North, Suite 500
Rutherford, NJ
Ironshore Specialty Insurance Company
Phone201-729-0200 Emailpaul.lincoln@raphaelandassociates.com
Address TPA Raphael & Associates 5th. Floor
Boston, MA
Lloyd's of London
Phone305-824-0111 Emailjpalacios@pibadjusters.com
Address Peninsula Insurance Bureau 6065 N.W. 167 Street Suite B-1
Miami, FL
Hermitage Insurance Company
Phone(212)655-4772 Emailjtippett@twrgrp.com
Address
,
Hermitage Insurance Company
Phone(781) 884-4277 Emailkcronin@twrgrp.com
Address
,
Hermitage Insurance Company
Phone(781)884-4362 Emailjalmeda@twrgrp.com
Address
,
Hermitage Insurance Company
Phone212-655-2054 Emailsmelnik@twrgrp.com
Address
,
Lloyd's of London
Phone011 44 020 3037 8260 Emailsteven.skinner@tysers.com
Address 15 St Botolph Street
London, FN
Sompo Canopius
Phone8885551212 Emailtest@orchidinsurance.com
Address 200 South Wacker Drive Suite 950
Chicago, IL